CONTACT US

CONTACT US

Tel: 612-339-0222 

212 Main Street West, New Prague, MN 56071

  • Instagram
  • Facebook

© 2018 Weddings at the Broz

Creative Partners

We value and recommend each of the vendors below.

Please contact us if you are a vendor who would like to be added to the list.

Hotels

Mystic Lake Casino Hotel  • 2400 Mystic Lake Blvd, Prior Lake, MN 55372, Heidi Keyho, 952-403-5344 heidi.keyho@mysticlake.com

 

Quality Inn New Prague • 1200 1st Street NE, New Prague, MN 56071, 952-758-7300 qualityinn188@gmail.com

 

Hometown Inn & Suites • 331 Enterprise Drive East, Belle Plaine, MN 56011, 952-873-6017 hometowninnbp@gmail.com 

 

Holiday Inn & Suites Lakeville • 20800 Kenrick Avenue, Lakeville, MN, 55044, Amanda Brandt, 952-469-0725 amanda@hilakeville.com 

 

Shuttles

Northfield Lines, 651-203-8888, pwilliams@northfieldlines.com

Gray Line, 952-985-7514, info@grayline-mpls.com 

 

Day of Coordination & Planning

Events by Melody, 952-388-3622, info@eventsbymelodymn.com

Keyed Up Events, 612-548-4539, dana@keyedupevents.com

J’aime Events, 763-416-4464, info@jaimeevents.com

Sixpence Events, 425-327-7148, hello@sixpenceeventsmn.com

Piece of Cake Minnesota Weddings, 952-412-5480, pieceofcakemn@gmail.com

 

Decor & Rentals

Festivities, 763-682-4846, events@festivitiesmn.com 

Rudy’s Event Rentals, 651-493-0872, info@rudyseventrentals.com

Linen Effects, 612-355-2500, sales@lineneffects.com

Vanilla & Gold, 507-330-4406, contact@vanillagoldmn.com 

Charmed! Boutique Décor & Floral, 612-382-2960, leslie@decorforweddings.com

Arch-N-Arbor, 651-308-5212, archnarbor@gmail.com

 

Photography

Ashley Berry Photo, 612-940-8153, ashley@ashleyberryphoto.com

Jeannine Marie Photography, 651-434-1578, info@jeanninemarie.com 

Courtney June Photography, 952-393-6509, courtneyjunephotography@live.com

Mahonen Photography, 651-399-1997, mel@melaniemahonen.com 

Empiria Studios, 952-484-4057, empiriastudios@gmail.com 

Kelly Reeves Photography, kellyreevesphotography@gmail.com 

Krista Reynolds Photography, 612-840-3941, kristareynoldsphotography@gmail.com 

Lauren Baker Photography, 952-412-6465, info.laurenbakerphotography@gmail.com

Lovesick Weddings by Jalbus, 612-607-4133, jalbusphotography@gmail.com

 

DJ

Ignite Lighting and Events, 715-563-4748, igniteeventgroup@gmail.com 

Adagio, 651-437-3344, info@adagiodj.com  

Silver Sound Entertainment, 612-387-1900, info@silversoundentertainment.com 

Complete Weddings + Events, 651-455-7244, info@completemn.com

Imagine Lights, 651-324-3230, kirk@imaginelightsmn.com

Bellagala, 651-227-1202, info@bellagala.com

DJ Greg Ellis, 612-963-7972, neckerk@hotmail.com

Minnesota Wedding Party (Planning & DJ), 651-485-3471, tim@minnesotaweddingparty.com

 

Hair & Beauty

WarPaint International Beauty Agency, 917-740-2896,  jessica@warpaintinternational.com  

Winter Artistry, 651-755-9837, jody@winterartistry.com

Cristina Ziemer Beauty, 612-597-5147, hello@cristinaziemerbeauty.com 

Angela Morris Makeup, 612-991-6264, angelamorrismakeup@gmail.com 

Socojo Artistry, info@socojoartistry.com 

Styled by Abbi, styledbyabbi@gmail.com 

Mirandart, mirandart123@gmail.com 

 

Stationary

Ivory Isle Designs, 612-425-5567, josie@ivoryisledesigns.com

Marimayde Designs, 651-285-5644, marimayde@gmail.com

 

Floral

Sweet Pea’s Floral, 651-730-9115, tara@sweetpeasfloral.com

Studio B Floral, 612-788-7575, tami@studiobfloral.com 

Moody Hues Floral, 715-245-0281, info@moodyhuesfloral.com

Lake Harriet Florist, 612-259-8211, info@lakeharrietflorist.com 

MLR Floral Designs, Mary Reedy, 952-465-6151, marylreedy@gmail.com 

New Prague Floral, 952-758-4656, npfloral@bevcomm.net

 

Videography

Zandolee Media, 763-412-0286, info@zandoleemedia.com 

Clarity Films, info@clarity-films.com

 

Desserts

North Mallow, 612-424-5640, hello@northmallow.com

Lau’s Czech Bakery, 952-758-3220

Patty’s Place, 952-758-5808, pattysplace@bevcomm.net 

Bluebird Cakery, 507-573-2253, bluebirdcakerymn@gmail.com 

 

Audio Visual

AV For You, 952-500-8839, rentals@avforyou.com

EMI Audio, 612-789-2496, info@emiaudio.com

 

Officiants

Flutterby Celebrations, 763-567-8595, dawn@flutterbycelebrations.com

Perfect Day Ceremonies & Affordable I Do’s, 612-272-9436, susan@affordableidos.com

Positively Charmed, 612-382-2960, leslie@positivelycharmed.com 

Photo Booths

Mirror Me Perfect, 612-221-2600, mirrormeperfect1@gmail.com 

The Photo Booth Group, 763-267-2540, info@thephotoboothgroup.com 

 

Linens 

*Order through Weddings at the Broz for a discounted rate.